Meet The Staff


Visit our Facebook page!

Rural Community Action Ministry
81 Church Hill Rd.
Leeds, ME 04263
207-524-5095 (phone)
207-524-2202 (fax)

Office Hours
Summer Monday-Thursday 7AM–5PM
Winter Monday-Thursday 8AM-4PM
On-call Fridays

 

Staff

 

Janice DakuJanice Daku
Executive Director

janice@rcam.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Becki St. LaurentBecki
Administrative Assistant

becki@rcam.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Crystal Hatch
Homeless Prevention and Shelter Services Coordinator

crystal@rcam.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura and Wanda
Laura Zimmerman
Housing Services Coordinator
Call the office to contact Laura at (207) 524-5095

 

 

 

 


Jason Citrano
Information Technology and Property Oversight Coordinator

jason@rcam.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ellen Eldridge
Hunger Prevention

ellen@rcam.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jody Robertson
Volunteer Coordinator

jodyherb87@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sue Gill
Comprehensive Senior Services Coordinator

sue@rcam.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Non-Discrimination Policy
RCAM does not discriminate because of age, race, color, gender, sexual orientation, religion, national origin, ethnicity, mental or physical disability,  familial status or status of public assistance.