Meet the Staff

Rural Community Action Ministry
81 Church Hill Rd.
Leeds, ME 04263
207-524-5095 (phone)
207-524-2202 (fax)

Office Hours
Summer: Monday-Thursday 7AM–5PM
Winter: Monday-Thursday 8AM-4PM – On Call Fridays

Staff

Janice Daku
Executive Director
janice@rcam.net

Janice Daku

Becki St. Laurent
Administrative Assistant
becki@rcam.net

Becki St. Laurent

Crystal Hatch
Homeless Prevention and Shelter Services Coordinator
crystal@rcam.net

Crystal Hatch

Laura Zimmerman
Housing Services Coordinator
Call the office to contact Laura at (207) 524-5095

Laura Zimmerman

Jason Citrano
Information Technology and Facilities Systems Coordinator
jason@rcam.net

Jason Citrano

Elizabeth Lapointe
Volunteer Coordinator
elizabeth@rcam.net

Elizabeth Lapointe

Ellen Eldridge
Hunger Prevention
ellen@rcam.net

Ellen Eldridge

Sue Gill
Comprehensive Senior Services Coordinator
sue@rcam.net

Sue Gill